Size:  chip gemstones on elastic making it easy to wear.


Genuine gemstone jewellery doesn’t just look beautiful when worn, it also provides other positive benefits. So you can look stunning and make a difference to your mental, physical and emotional well-being at the same time.

The chips used in this bracelet make up the seven main Chakra colours.

Base Chakra:  Garnet

Sacral:  Carnelian

Solar Plexus:  Citrine

Heart Chakra:  Peridot

Throat Chakra:  Aquamarine

Third Eye:  Lapis Lazuli

Crown Chakra:  Amethyst


Every gemstone has its’ own unique power and effect. You will receive one similiar to the one shown in the pictures as no two gemstones are exactly the same.


Please note: Healing crystal meanings are NOT prescriptions or healthcare information.

Bracelet- Chakra chip



    * Free shipping for orders over $60 Deliveries to Australia only.

    * Free Pick-Up for customers in Lismore NSW area available.


    Flat rate $9 for all orders $59.99 and below.

    For overseas enquiries please contact us via our contact page for a quote on postage or any question you may have.


    Tanya Everett


    0413 962 968


    Online Store based in Lismore NSW

    ABN 94 831 656 521

    • Facebook
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram

    FREE SHIPPING for orders over $60*